Board and Coordinating Council

Board of Directors

Diane Nowak-Waring, APR, Chair
Timothy Leahy, Vice-Chair
Barbara Polito, Treasurer
Elizabeth Ramirez, Secretary
Alice Estrada
Gertrude Makell


 Coordinating Council

Lisa Barge
Anne Arundel Economic Development Corporation

Linnell Bowen
Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts

Robert C. Clark
Historic Annapolis

Rod Cofield
Historic London Town & Gardens

Jane Cox
Anne Arundel County Planning & Zoning

Lisa M. Craig
City of Annapolis

Alma Cropper
Wiley H. Bates Legacy Center

Connie Del Signore
Annapolis & Anne Arundel County Conference & Visitors Bureau

Lynne Forsman
Annapolis Green

Anson Hines, Ph.D.
Smithsonian Environmental Research Center

Rick Leader
Scenic Rivers Land Trust

Lyndra Marshall
Maryland Commission on African American History and Culture

April Nyman
Arts Council of Anne Arundel County

Lily Openshaw
Chesapeake Blue and Green

Honorable Michael Pantelides
Mayor, City of Annapolis

Constance Ramirez
West Annapolis Heritage Partnership

Jean Russo, Ph.D.
Annapolis History Consortium

Honorable William H. Sanders III
Mayor, Highland Beach

Heather Skipper
Watermark Tours

Emily Oland Squires
Maryland State Archives

Laura Wood
Chesapeake Bay Foundation